1/11

Our Mission

We passionately believe in giving practical tools and strategies for life long positive mental health from a young age . 

The Big Feelings Tractor Trek delivers this message to communities and schools with school presentations, resources and community events.

The Big Feelings School Tour visits schools throughout New Zealand year round, and partners with the Tractor Trek as often as possible.

Follow us on Facebook

  • Facebook
28471889_1346481158831157_74174134410276

Day 1 Sun 14th Feb 

Auckland to Maungawhai
Day 2 Mon 15th Feb

Maungawhai to Whangarei
Day 3 Tue 16th Feb

Stay in Whangarei  
Day 4 Wed 17th Feb

Whangarei - Paihia
Day 5 Thurs 18th Feb

Pahia- Taipa
Day 6 Fri 19th Feb

Taipa - Houhora
Day 7 Sat 20th Feb

Houhoura- Cape Reinga - Houhoura
Day 8 Sun 21st Feb

Rest Day

Day 9 Mon 22nd Feb

Houhoura -  Kaitaia 
Day 10 Tue 23rd Feb

Kaitaia - Rawene 
Day 11 Wed 24th Feb

Rawene - Kaihu via Kaikohe
Day 12 Thur 25th Feb

Kaihu - Dargaville 
Day 13 Fri 26th Feb

Dargaville - Paparoa 
Day 14 Sat 27th Feb

Paparoa - Auckland 

 Trek Route

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

  • White Facebook Icon